Thankful to Me Mateys.

So I told you guys about the awesome wedding bee card swap! I’m so pleased with the heartfelt gifts I received from my bee partners. I told you guys about the first gift I received and what I made, already. I just wanted to take time out to acknowledge the hard work these ladies put into these and to send my thanks to them.

This is from Karolina. Personalized cards and paper! I love love love it!

This is from Karolina. Personalized card, Starbucks (my favorite) and a personalized pad of paper! I love love love it!

And a handmade card and bracelet from Seneca 09.

And a handmade card and bracelet from Seneca 09.

I just wanted to thank you ladies for all your hard work and wish you a VERY Merry Christmas and Happy New Year. It’s so nice to set aside time outside of all the stress we put ourselves through and to remember how happy it can be to give. We don’t have to buy stuff, most of the gifts I got this year were handmade and those mean far more than any gift that I could ever ask for.

Leave a Reply

