Love Unhatched: The Sea Monkey Recaps

We are back on dry land (boo!), we spent time in the ocean, we had our wedding and we finally got our pictures back. I guess the only thing left to do is start showing you guys how well our plans did (or didn’t) pan out.

Coming up with recap titles was tough and I asked my fellow bees about their suggestions. We all had a tough time with it, but I decided to go with the cheesiest. Mrs. Walrus came up with something similar to what I picked.

It kind of plays off the whole thing where you “hatch” the sea monkeys in water. I know it’s silly, but it’s the best I’ve got.

image

Cool Christmas ornaments via Zazzle

There were so many aspects to this amazing journey and I have a lot to share. So…let the recaps begin!

One thought on “Love Unhatched: The Sea Monkey Recaps

  1. Pingback: Love Unhatched: The Sea Monkeys Are Back! | Bridal Waves: Riding The Waves To Marriage

Leave a Reply

