Love Unhatched: The Sea Monkeys Are Back!

Hello everyone. First, I want to apologize about my absence from the Bee. Unfortunately, my computer completely died on me which meant I was out one for a couple of months. I had just uploaded all my wedding and honeymoon pictures onto it, so that was a bummer. Life has had it’s ups and downs since I was on here last.

I’m now back into the swing of things and have a little more time on my hands. Mr. Sea Monkey is also awesome and bought me a new laptop, because he was the one who broke mine. Married life has been awesome, at least.

Mr. Sea Monkey is the one who has been pushing me to get back to you guys and I agree that it’s time. I owe you guys my recaps and, again, I am so very sorry to leave you guys hanging like I did. I will go further into some of the reasoning I have been away in a later post.

In the meantime, you can catch up on my recaps here:

  1. Nashville
  2. Savannah
  3. We’ve Arrived!
  4. Be Our Guest
  5. Cake Dilemma
  6. Guest Arrivals

Leave a Reply

